Some wonderful news for all you Aryananda Babu fans who have been supporting her throughout her Sa Re Ga Ma Pa Lil Champs Season 8 journey

After a fierce competition with finalists like Zaid Ali, Tanishka Sarkar, Gurkeerat Singh, Madhav Arora, Ranita Banerjee and Saksham Sonawane, super talented singer Aryananda Babu has won the competition.

We congratulate her on her spectacular win and we wish her all the best for her future endeavours.

For more updates, stay tuned to