The Final of IPL 2020 saw an interesting match between Mumbai Indians (MI) and Delhi Capitals (DC)

Batting first, Delhi Capitals posted a competitive score of 156/7. Shreyas Iyer and Rishabh Pant scored 65(50) & 56(38) respectively that helped them reach that score.

While chasing, Mumbai Indians chased the score comfortably and the final score read 157/5. Rohit Sharma top scored for MI with 68(51).

MI won the match with 5 wickets in hand and with this win, they register a record of winning the IPL five times till now.

For more updates, stay tuned to