Check out the salaries of the IPL captains from Virat Kohli to MS Dhoni!

Know SALARIES Of IPL Captains From Virat Kohli To MS Dhoni

Indian Premier League (IPL), the most awaited Twenty20 cricket league that happens in India, is finally happening this year. IPL has become one of the most important leagues since 2008 after the Board of Control for Cricket in India (BCCI) launched it. The pandemic didn’t allow IPL 2020 to happen in March and got postponed to September 2020 after so many hiccups. This year IPL 2020 is happening in the UAE (United Arab Emirates) in a closed-door format.

IPL has witnessed many great teams over the ages which are led by some amazing and powerful captains, all over the world. There are both domestic and overseas players who are appointed as captains of their respective teams. But, do you have any notion about the salaries of the IPL captains? We have got the salaries of the IPL captains from Virat Kohli to MS Dhoni. Here are the salaries mentioned as per the Times Now News reports. Have a glance at them and get to know the salaries of all the IPL captains!

Virat Kohli of Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB): 17 Crore
Rohit Sharma of Mumbai Indians (MI): 15 Crore
MS Dhoni of Chennai Super Kings (CSK): 15 Crore
Shreyas Iyer of Delhi Capitals (DC): 7 Crore
Steve Smith of Rajasthan Royals (RR): 12 Crore
David Warner of SunRisers Hyderabad (SRH): 12 Crore
KL Rahul of Kings XI Punjab (KXIP): 11 Crore
Dinesh Karthik Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR): 7.4 crores

Also read: Take A Look At The Best Batsmen And Death Bowlers Of IPL 2020

Also Read

Latest stories