India’s Next Superstars get its winner.

After months of intense competition and inspiring performances, Star Plus’ reality show India’s Next Superstars will come to a close tonight amongst much fanfare.

The reality show judged by Karan Johar and Rohit Shetty and hosted by popular actors Karan Wahi and Rithvik Dhanjani came with a promise to give chance to aspiring actors on the basis of their talent.

Now, we hear, Aman Gandotra from Jaipur and Mumbai based Natasha Bharadwaj have emerged as the winners of the show. Along with the title, both stars will get to star in Karan and Rohit’s next film.

The gala finale will be graced by popular television stars like Adaa Khan, Asha Negi, Sanaya Irani, Priyank Sharma, Karanvir Bohra and Arjun Bijlani along with the other contestants of the show.

The grand finale will air this weekend!

Stay hooked to IWMBuzz for more updates.

  • share
  • facebook
  • twitter
  • whatsapp
  • google-plus
  • google-plus
Like Love Haha Wow Sad Angry


Latest stories


    Indian Television News | TV Serial News | Serial Gossip | Entertainment News India