Karishma Tanna wins Khatron Ke Khiladi 10 | IWMBuzz

Karishma Tanna crowned as the winner of Khatron Ke Khiladi 10

Karishma Tanna wins Khatron Ke Khiladi 10

Much talked about celebrity reality show Khatron Ke Khiladi 10 on Colors has finally found its winner in its ninth season.

Hosted by dynamic Rohit Shetty, season 10 of Khatron Ke Khiladi has been liked by fans and critics alike.

The finalists for this season included Karishma Tanna, Karan Patel, Dharmesh and Balraj.

Out of the lot, Karishma was finally announced the ultimate winner.

The tenth season of the show’s telecast was stopped due to the COVID-19 pandemic from the 29th of March to the 27th of June. This season was held in Bulgaria but due to the pandemic, the finale is set to be held in Film City, Mumbai.

Also Read: Khatron Ke Khiladi 10, 19th July 2020 Full Episode Written Update: Ultimate Battle Of The Semi Finals

The 40-day schedule of the show went on floors in August 2019. Khatron Ke Khiladi 10 contestants were Kunwar Amar, Karishma Tanna, Karan Patel, Adaa Khan, Tejasswi Prakash, Shivin Narang, Dharmesh Yelande and Amruta Khanvilkar, RJ Malishka and comedian Balraj Sayal.

Congratulations Karishma!

Also Read

Latest stories