The reality show gets its winners...

Shreyan Bhattacharya and Anjali Gaikwad crowned winners of Sa Re Ga Ma Pa Li’l Champs
One of the most loved Indian reality television shows, Sa Re Ga Ma Pa Li’l Champs 2017, has finally come to an end after a successful run of more than six months. The six contestants who made it to the grand finale were-Dhroon Tickoo, Shanmukhpriya, Shreyan Bhattacharya, Vaishnav Girish, Anjali Gaikwad and Sonakshi Kar. But the coveted prize was won by two brilliant and wonderful singers Kolkata boy Shreyan Bhattacharya and Mumbai girl Anjali Gaikwad.
Apart from the trophy, winners also took home prize money. The finale was a fun-filled affair.
There were also special performances by the judges Javed Ali, Neha Kakkar, Himmesh Reshamiya and host Aditya Narayan.
All in all, a great grand finale of one of the most entertaining shows of TV has came to an end tonight.
We will miss you Sa Re Ga Ma Pa Li’l Champs till we meet again!

Latest stories