Star Plus entity Star Parivaar Awards might not take place this year

Star Plus entity Star Parivaar Awards under scanner?

Every year end, Star Plus fans wait for the annual Star Parivaar Awards, where well-known characters are awarded, eg. Naira (Shivangi Joshi), Kartik (Mohsin Khan), Ishita Bhalla (Divyanka Tripathi) and Raman Bhalla (Karan Patel).

However, this year they might be disappointed, for, if sources are to be believed, this mega event might not take place.

This fear seems accurate for no announcements have been made so far. Star Plus shows’ actors also have no clue about the same.

We tried to reach out to Star Plus boss, Gaurav Banerjee, and to Anil Jha, Senior Vice President, Star India, but could not get through to them for confirmation.

Also Read

Latest stories