Splitsvilla at the beginning was hosted by Nikhil Chinapa but now has Ranvijay Singh and Sunny Leone as its host. The show revolves around the lives of young boys and girls who are trying to get a place in Splitsvilla by connecting with fellow contestants.

Both boys and girls participate in various events and complete tasks to prove their love to their partner.

Sunny is hosting the show for the past 6 years while Ranvijay is hosting the show from past 11 years.

MTV Splitsvilla winners from season 1 to the 11 are as follows:

1] MTV Splitsvilla 1 Winner: Vishal Karwal and Shraddha Haribhai

2] Splitsvilla Season 2 Winner: Siddharth Bhardwaj and Sakshi Pradhan

3] MTV Splitsvilla 3 Winner: Parag Chadha and Riya Bamniyal

4] MTV Splitsvilla 4 Winner: Dushyant Yadav and Priya Shinde

5] Splitsvilla Season 5 Winner: Paras Chhabra and Akanksha Popli

6] Splitsvilla Season 6 Winner: Paramvir Singh and Mandy Debbarma

7] MTV Splitsvilla 7 Winner: Mayank Gandhi and Scarlett Rose

8] MTV Splitsvilla 8 Winner: Prince Narula and Anuki Tchokhonelidze

9] MTV Splitsvilla 9 Winners: Gurmeet Singh Rehal and Kavya Khurana

10] MTV Splitsvilla 10 Winner: Baseer Ali and Naina Singh

11] MTV Splitsvilla 11 Winner: Gaurav Alugh and Shruti Sinha

Well, season 12 has started filming and all the fans are anxiously waiting for the show to air…right?