The Chronology We Should Watch To Understand Avengers: Endgame | IWMBuzz

You won’t understand Avengers: Endgame if you don’t watch these Marvel movies before. Here we are with a list of movies, you should watch in order.

The Chronology We Should Watch To Understand Avengers: Endgame

Marvel Comic Universe (MCU) has come up with all the power-packed action movies. Marvel Universe is a fictional universe, also known as Marvel Multiverse. It consists of several other universes but, the movies are based on the universe called 616. The movies have several superheroes and supervillains for some amazing action scenes and fights with their magical powers, in the movies. There are superheroes from Doctor Strange to Spider-Man, who are called ‘Avengers’. These heroes aim to save the universe from the villains like Ultron, Thanos, Loki and many more.

Avengers: Endgame (2019), is a sequel of Avengers: Infinity War (2018) where Thanos was seen as the villain, who had an aim to destroy the world by grabbing all the Infinity Stones. To know what infinity stones are, you really need to watch all the prequels. But before that, you need to understand and get to know about all the Avengers.

Here is the order of the movies that you need to watch before you jump to Avengers: Endgame:

1.      Captain America: The First Avenger
2.      Iron Man
3.      The Incredible Hulk
4.      Iron Man 2
5.      Thor
6.      The Avengers
7.      Thor: The Dark World
8.      Captain America: The Winter Soldier
9.      Iron Man 3
10.   Guardians of the Galaxy: Vol 1
11.   Guardians of the Galaxy: Vol 2
12.   Captain America: Winter Soldier
13.   Avengers: Age of Ultron
14.   Ant-Man
15.   Captain America: Civil War
16.   Doctor Strange
17.   Spider-Man: Homecoming
18.   Black Panther
19.   Thor: Ragnarok
20.   Avengers: Infinity War
21.   Ant-Man and The Wasp
22.   Captain Marvel
23.   Avengers: Endgame

Tell us which was your favourite MCU movie. Till then, happy watching!

Also Read

Latest stories