GOT7 and thier quarantine soundtrack playlist.

GOT7: Here’s Our Quarantine Soundtrack Playlist

GOT7 the South Korean boy band is composed of seven members – JB, Mark, Jackson, Jinyoung, Youngjae, BamBam and Yugyeom. The group debuted in 2014 with the release Got It? The group won lot of popularity with their live performances. They also used street dance, martial arts as part of their performances which made them immensely popular.

Today, we bring to you few of the quarantine playlist numbers of GOT7 that you will love to listen!

Not By The Moon

Just Right

Stop Stop It

Never Ever

Girls Girls Girls

Do you agree that GOT7 band can make you dance along with them through their sensational singing? And are you convinced with our list here?

Also read, 5 GOT7 songs that will get you high

Watch this space at for updates.


Also Read

Latest stories