India has inally got its next Dance ka Kal this Sunday. Out of the five finalists, namely Rupsa Batabyal, Tejas Verma, Saksham Sharma, Gourav Sarwan and Jayshree Gogoi, Rupsa has gone on to win the coveted title in Super Dancer Chapter 3 (Sony TV) .

It was indeed a night of super performances, high drama and tiff competition as each and every contestant gave in their best.

However, Rupsa was finally adjudicated the winner.

Shilpa Shetty Kundra was the judge this season while Rithvik Dhanjani was the anchor.

Keep reading