Splitsvilla XI sees its winners in Shruti Sinha and Gaurav Alugh

Shruti Sinha and Gaurav Alugh win Splitsvilla XI

The famous and popular youth show beaming on MTV, Splitsvilla XI, has found its season winners.

IWMBuzz would like to extend its greetings to Shruti Sinha and Gaurav Alugh, who won the hearts of the audiences and emerged triumphant this season.

Splitsvilla XI grand finale aired on February 3. The finalist couples were Gaurav Alugh-Shruti Sinha and Shagun Pandey-Samyuktha Hegde.

The reality show which premiered on MTV saw quite a bit of traction amonh TV lovers.

The MTV show premiered in August last year.

Sunny Leone and Rannvijay Singha anchored the project.

  • share
  • facebook
  • twitter
  • whatsapp
  • google-plus
Like Love Haha Wow Sad Angry


Now, access your favourite entertainment news, views and reviews, scintillating videos, lot more, at the click of a single icon!

Download Now

Your 'FREE' Dose of Entertainment

Latest stories