List of Bigg Boss winners over the years

From Rahul Roy to Dipika Kakar: Bigg Boss winners over the years

Bigg Boss is one the most controversial yet one of the most-watched television reality shows which has never failed to make headlines. Bigg Boss entertains its fans with an out of the box tasks every season along with some interesting contestants.

Bigg Boss 13 is to be aired and the host of the show Salman Khan is all set to take the viewers on a ride of a lifetime. Bigg Boss 13 is all set to premiere on September 29.

But before the show begins we would like you to go through all the winners of Bigg Boss, right from season 1.

Below is the list of winners. Have a look:-

Also Read

Latest stories