Eminent Speakers at India Web Fest 2019 | IWMBuzz

Best of industry speakers at India's Biggest Web Entertainment Conclave

Eminent Speakers at India Web Fest 2019

India Web Fest, India’s biggest and one of the most credible web entertainment platforms, ended on a high note with media and entertainment industry’s biggest movers and shakers, including CEOs, CMOs and COOs to digital content bosses to innovative content creators, artists, marketers and media professionals coming under one roof to discuss the future of web entertainment. A stellar lineup of over 50 plus speakers shared their knowledge across topics and subjects.

The Fest was held at The Westin, Mumbai on August 21, 2019, and was curated and executed by IWMBuzz.com.
With the ever so changing and evolving web industry, the India Web Fest saw everyone speak their minds, presenting their creative and entrepreneurial skill set before the audience.

Some of the eminent speakers included Raj Nayak (Ex Viacom 18), Ashish Bhasin (Dentsu Aegis Network), Tarun Katial (Zee5), Sameer Nair (Applause Entertainment), Satya Raghavan (YouTube India), Akash Banerji (VOOT), Allen Eric (Emami), Abhishek Joshi (MX Player), Sharan Saikumar (Arre), Siddhartha Roy (Hungama), Anuj Gandhi (Indiacast), Samar Kagalwalla (Yes Bank), Gauahar Khan (Actor), Parag Murudkar (Yes Bank), Nikhil Jerath (Idiotic Media), Shefali Shah (Actor), Dia Mirza (Actor), Prajakta Koli (Influencer), Ram Kamal Mukherjee (Author, Filmmaker), Priyanka Sinha Jha (Network18), Amol Parashar (Actor), Sayani Gupta (Actor), Nirmika Singh (Rolling Stone), Ashish Chanchlani (Influencer), Jonita Gandhi (Singer), Palash Sen (Singer), Goldie Behl (BYJU’s), Anil Pallala (Sillymonks), Rahul Bhatia (BOL), Roxanne Chinoy (Facebook), Anand Pathak (NetMeds), Sujit Patil (Godrej), Gurpreet Singh (One Digital), Samir Bangara (Qyuki Digital), Manav Sethi (Eros Intl), Pinakin Thakkar (Nirvana Digital), Ashok Cherian (Applause Entertainment), Sudeep Lahiri (One Digital), Sagar Gokhale (Qyuki), Divya Dixit (ALTBalaji), Nirav Shah (Syska), Vineet Kanabar (Wavemaker), Anirudh Pandita (Pocket Aces), Sameer Saxena (TVF), among many others.

Also Read

Latest stories