Love Me India that will be judged by Guru Randhawa, Neha Bhasin and Himesh Reshammiya. Musical sensations Abhijeet Sawant, Bhoomi Trivedi, Anusha Mani and Navraj Hans will be the captains of the respective zones while Meiyang Chang and Sunanda Wong will be the hosts in the show

Auto Draft 2796

Also Read

Latest stories