Splitsvilla 12: All you need to know about this season's contestants | IWMBuzz

Names of the contestants of Splitsvilla 12

Splitsvilla 12: All you need to know about this season’s contestants

MTV Splitsvilla is an Indian television reality show that airs on MTV India. The show was earlier hosted by Nikhil Chinapa but is now hosted by Rannvijay Singh and Sunny Leone. The show has had 11 seasons so far. The show revolves around young boys and girls trying to secure a place in Splitsvilla, a villa where they are detached from the real world.

It is a hunt for love, where boys and girls compete in tasks to remain in the competition and mingle with their fellow contestants to find love. In the end, a girl and a boy as a pair are crowned the winners of Splitsvilla.

And now Sunny Leone, along with Rannvijay Singha, is back with MTV Splitsvilla 12, which is all set to air its first episode today that is Friday (August 16) at 7 pm.

All the contestants are aged between 20-30 years. As per reports, here is the complete list of the contestants of all the boys and the girls.

Have a look


Alice Gari, Soundarya Thakur, Aahna Sharma, Hridya Prajapati, Bhavya Sharma, Jinal Sharma, Meisha Iyer, Arshiya, Priyamvada Kant, Aradhana Sharma.


Pranav Bhardwaj, Shrey Mittal, Rahul Gujral, Uday Sachdeva, Anshit Khandelwal, Sambhav Baid, Pulkit Kapoor, Aman Dheer, Alfez Khaishagi, Piyush Sharma, Ankush Kalyan, Shivam Bihari, Pratyaksh ajbhatt, Abhinay (Loka), Bhavin Bhanushali, Ashish Bhatia.

Also Read

Latest stories