Check out the list of all winners from IPL 2022

IPL 2022: From Orange Cap to Fairplay Award: Check out all winners

Just like the other seasons, this time as well, IPL 2022 ended on a nice and positive note. Given the kind of form that Gujarat Titans have displayed since the beginning, they certainly deserved to lift the trophy this year. Here’s taking a quick look at all the other winners and awards from IPL 2022:

IPL 2022 champions – Gujarat Titans

Emerging player of the season – Umran Malik

Super Striker of the season – Dinesh Karthik (strike rate of 183.33)

Game changer of the season – Jos Buttler

Perfect Catch of the Season – Evin Lewis (catch that ended the Kolkata Knight Riders’ campaign)

Purple cap – Yuzvendra Chahal (27 wickets, which is the most by a spinner)

Orange cap – Jos Buttler (863 runs)

Most Valuable Player – Jos Buttler

Super Striker of the Season – Jos Buttler

Fairplay award – Gujarat Titans and Rajasthan Royals

For more updates, stay tuned to