The IPL 2022 edition is just months away and this year, it makes it all the way more important because of the retention policy. And now, with two new teams coming in, it only makes it all the way more interesting. With the list of retained players finally announced, here’s taking a quick look at the entire list below –

KKR: Sunil Narine, Andre Russell, Venkatesh Iyer and Varun Chakravarthy
CSK: MS Dhoni, Ravindra Jadeja, Moeen Ali, Ruturaj Gaikwad
RR: Sanju Samson, Jos Buttler, Yashasvi Jaiswal
RCB: Virat Kohli, Glenn Maxwell, Mohammed Siraj
PBKS: Mayank Agarwal, Arshdeep Singh
MI: Rohit Sharma, Jasprit Bumrah, Suryakumar Yadav, Kieron Pollard
DC: Rishabh Pant, Axar Patel, Prithvi Shaw, Anrich Nortje