The IPL is undoubtedly the biggest domestic T20 tournament all over the globe and why not? Over the years, we have seen the superstars of world cricket compete in the tournament. With the 2021 season coming to an end, it was time for many franchises to bid adieu to a lot of players ahead of the mega auction.

As per the reports in DNA, here is the list of players retained by CSK, MI, DC, RCB, and KKR. Take a look below –

CSK – MS Dhoni, Ravindra Jadeja, Ruturaj Gaikwad and Moeen Ali/ Sam Curran

DC – Rishabh Pant, Axar Patel, Prithvi Shaw, and Andre Nortje.

MI – Rohit Sharma, Jasprit Bumrah, Kieron Pollard, Ishan Kishan (most likely)

KKR – Sunil Narine, Andre Russell, Varun Chakravarthy and Venkatesh Iyer

RCB – Virat Kohli and Glenn Maxwell

What’s your take on this folks? Let us know your views in the comments below and for more updates, stay tuned to