IPL 2020: Which IPL Team According To You Will Bag The TROPHY This Year? | IWMBuzz

Tell us who according to you is going to win the IPL 2020 trophy!

IPL 2020: Which IPL Team According To You Will Bag The TROPHY This Year?

The Indian Premier League (IPL) 2020, the Twenty20 Indian cricket league is finally here. IPL 2020 was postponed for the pandemic, but finally, it is happening in a closed-door format. No doubt IPL has emerged to be one of the most awaited championships for the Indian cricket fans since 2008. It has got a lot of love and it has become a festival for all the cricket lovers in India. In this year, IPL 2020 is going to be something historic, as it is happening on the foreign grounds, and the fans are super excited about it. Although they can’t cheer their team from the stadium this year, they can definitely show their support from their homes.

All the IPL fans have got their own predictions and definitely want their favorite team to grab the champions trophy this year. IPL 2020 has got a total of 8 teams – Mumbai Indians (MI), Chennai Super Kings (CSK), Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR), SunRisers Hyderabad (SRH), Kings XI Punjab (KXIP), Rajasthan Royals (RR), Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB), and Delhi Capitals (DC). But, who among them is really going to win? Till now, all the teams are going great and each and everyone has given tough competition to the opposite teams in most of the matches.

It is really hard to predict the champions of IPL 2020, as the teams have given a tough competition to each other. But you can definitely help us by telling your predictions! Tell us who according to you will bag the IPL 2020 champions trophy? Comment down below and see whose prediction matches by the end of the wonderful IPL 2020!

Also read: [IPL Fever] Will This Year’s Empty Stands Have An Impact On Players’ Energy?

Also Read

Latest stories